LYMM PARISH COUNCIL

Clerk to the Council: Kerry Duffin Telephone: 07741 877870

Email: clerk@lymmparishcouncil.gov.uk **Address**: The Village Hall, Pepper Street

Lymm WA13 0JB



Bank Signatories May 2024

This is confirmation that, as of 7th May 2024, the current bank signatories are:

- 1. Kerry Duffin, Clerk and RFO
- 2. Cllr Chris East
- 3. Cllr Ian Marks
- 4. Cllr Bob Barr

Bob Barr will now be removed.

New Cllrs to be added will be decided at the May meeting.

All other previous councillors and staff members have been removed as requested in the Standing Orders and Financial Regulations.

RECOMMENDATION:

Add 2 new staff members to be able to view (only) the bank account in order to increase efficiency of processing of payments – currently Assistant Clerk and Admin Assistant.

1 | Page

Website: www.lymmparishcouncil.gov.uk

Facebook: @lymmpc Twitter: @lymmpc Instagram: @lymmparish