Members

Members 2018-06-07T16:06:27+00:00

Lymm Parish Council consists of 12 members, who are elected every four years.

Kathryn Buckley

Cllr Kathryn Buckley

Interests

Address: 16 Hardy Road, Lymm, Cheshire WA13 0NX

Tel: 01925 752439
Email: kbuckley@lymmparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: Kathryn chairs the Staffing Committee and sits on the Resources Committee. She is also a Borough Councillor.

andrew carter

Cllr Andrew Carter

Interests

Address: 98 Bucklow Gardens, Lymm, Cheshire, WA13 9RQ

Tel: 01925 758275
Email: acarter@lymmparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: Andrew sits on the Plans Committee.

Cllr Joe Griffiths

Cllr Joe Griffiths

Interests

Address: 9 Manor Road, Lymm WA13 0AY

Tel: 01925 754651
Email: jgriffiths@lymmparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: Joe chairs the Plans Committee and sits on the Environment Committee.

Cllr Ian Marks

Cllr Ian Marks

Interests

Address: 80A Whitbarrow Road, Lymm WA13 9BA

Tel: 01925 753051
Email: imarks@lymmparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: Ian sits on the Staffing Committee and the Environment Committee.

Peter Powell

Cllr Peter Powell

Interests

Address: 89 Cyril Bell Close, Lymm, WA13 0JU

Tel: 01925 754793
Email: ppowell@lymmparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: Peter sits on the Resources Committee and the Environment Committee. He is also the Town Crier.

Cllr Bob Barr

Cllr Bob Barr

Interests

Address: 2A Danebank Road, Lymm WA13 9DH

Tel: 01925 750910
Email: rbarr@lymmparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: Bob sits on the Resources Committee. Bob is also a Borough Councillor.

Graham Gowland

Graham Gowland

Interests

Address: 32 Wychwood Avenue, Lymm, WA13 0NE

Tel: 01925 751599
Email: ggowland@lymmparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: Graham sits on the Plans Committee and the Resources Committee.

andy cooper

Andy Cooper

Interests

Address: 4 The Paddock, Lymm, WA13 9JQ

Tel: 01925 756723
Email: acooper@lymmparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: Andy sits on the Plans Committee and the Staffing Committee.

Anna Fradgley

Anna Fradgley (Chair)

Interests

Address: 34 Cyril Bell Close, Lymm, WA13 0JS

Tel: 01925 753631
Email: afradgley@lymmparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: Anna is the Chair and sits on the Plans Committee.

Geoff Hawley

Geoff Hawley (Deputy Chair)

Interests

Address: 27 BROOK ROAD, LYMM, WA13 9AH
Tel: 01925 754113
Email: ghawley@lymmparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: Geoff is the Deputy Chair, the Lead Councillor for Allotments and sits on the Staffing Committee.

John Bamforth (Chairman)

John Bamforth

Interests

Address: 24 ELM TREE ROAD, LYMM, WA13 0NH
Tel: 07795 831044
Email: jbamforth@lymmparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: John is the Chair of the Resources Committee.

ann

Ann Johnstone

Interests

Address: 3 Lakeside Road, Lymm, WA13 0QE
Tel: 01925 755554
Email: ajohnstone@lymmparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: Ann chairs the Environment Committee, sits on the Resources Committee and sits on the Plans Committee.