Kerry Duffin

Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer.

Natalie Holmes

Natalie’s other role within the Parish Council is as Admin Assistant to support the Parish Council to carry out its functions, roles and requirements to serve the residents of, and visitors to, Lymm

Jenna Brown

Chris East

Committees: Chris sits on the Environment, Planning and Resources Committees.

Jane Hunter

Ann Johnstone

Committees: Ann is Chair of the Council, chairs the Environment Committee, and sits on the Events and Planning Committees.

Emma Langman

Denis McAllister

Ian Marks

Committees: Ian chairs the Resources Committee, sits on the Staffing Committee and is also a Borough Councillor.

Colin Oakley

Colin sits on the Events Committee and is a co-lead business Councillor.