Members

Members 2017-11-13T14:50:53+00:00

Lymm Parish Council consists of 12 members, who are elected every four years.

Kathryn Buckley

Cllr Kathryn Buckley

Interests

Address: 16 Hardy Road, Lymm, Cheshire WA13 0NX

Tel: 01925 752439
Email: kbuckley@lymmparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: Kathryn is also a Borough Councillor. Kathryn is chairman of the Village Hall Committee and the Finance Committee

Cllr Sheila Woodyatt

Cllr Sheila Woodyatt

Interests

Address: 16 Oughtrington Lane, Lymm, WA13 0RD

Tel: 01925 753850
Email: swoodyatt@lymmparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: Sheila is a Borough Councillor for Lymm and also on the Village Hall Committee.

Cllr Joe Griffiths

Cllr Joe Griffiths

Interests

Address: 9 Manor Road, Lymm WA13 0AY

Tel: 01925 75 4651
Email: jgriffiths@lymmparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: Chairman of the Plans Committee.

Cllr Ian Marks

Cllr Ian Marks

Interests

Address: 80A Whitbarrow Road, Lymm WA13 9BA

Tel: 01925 753051
Email: imarks@lymmparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: Ian is Chairman of the Staffing Committee.

Peter Powell

Cllr Peter Powell

Interests

Address: 89 Cyril Bell Close, Lymm, WA13 0JU

Tel: 01925 754793
Email: ppowell@lymmparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: Peter is the Town Crier. Peter is on the Allotments Committee, the Finance Committee and the Village Hall Committee.

Cllr Bob Barr

Cllr Bob Barr

Interests

Address: 2A Danebank Road, Lymm WA13 9DH

Tel: 01925 750910
Email: rbarr@lymmparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: Bob is a Borough Councillor.

Graham Gowland

Graham Gowland

Interests

Address: 32 Wychwood Avenue, Lymm, WA13 0NE

Tel: 01925 751599
Email: ggowland@lymmparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: Graham is on the Plans and Village Hall committees.

andy cooper

Andy Cooper

Interests

Address: 4 The Paddock, Lymm, WA13 9JQ

Tel: 01925 756723
Email: acooper@lymmparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: Andy is on the Plans Committee and the Allotments Committee.

Anna Fradgley

Anna Fradgley (Deputy Chairman)

Interests

Address: 34 Cyril Bell Close, Lymm, WA13 0JS

Tel: 01925 753631
Email: afradgley@lymmparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: Anna is on the Plans Committee and the Village Hall Committee

Geoff Hawley

Geoff Hawley

Interests

Address: 27 BROOK ROAD, LYMM, WA13 9AH
Tel: 01925 754113
Email: ghawley@lymmparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: Geoff is Chairman of the Allotments Committee.

John Bamforth (Chairman)

John Bamforth (Chairman)

Interests

Address: 24 ELM TREE ROAD, LYMM, WA13 0NH
Tel: 07795 831044
Email: jbamforth@lymmparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: John is the Chairman and is on the Plans Committee, Finance Committee and Allotments Committee.

ann

Ann Johnstone

Interests

Address: 3 Lakeside Road, Lymm, WA13 0QE
Tel: 01925 755554
Email: ajohnstone@lymmparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: Ann is on the Plans Committee.